Chemistry Club ExComm

RolePhotoContact Info

President

Andrew Zhou, taken from Donut

Andrew Zhou

azhou@caltech.edu

Vice President Alex Krotz, taken from Donut

Alex Krotz

akrotz@caltech.edu

Outreach Director

Jonathan Chan, taken from Donut

Jonathan Chan

jkchan@caltech.edu

Co-Outreach Director

Alessio Amaolo, taken from Donut

Alessio Amaolo

aamaolo@caltech.edu

Co-Outreach Director Sabrina Rui, taken from Donut

Sabrina Rui

srui@caltech.edu

Treasurer Tianyi Zhang, taken from Donut

Tianyi Zhang

tzhang2@caltech.edu

Secretary

Jessica Ye, taken from Donut

Jessica Ye

jye@caltech.edu

Academic Director
Webmaster
Chemclub Academic Director/Webmaster

Izzy Muise

imuise@caltech.edu

Social Director Emily Du, taken from Donut

Emily Du

emily@caltech.edu

Faculty Advisor

Professor Mitchio Okumura


Previous Presidents:

2012-2013

Jordan Theriot

2013-2014

Iva Rreza

2014-2015

Jen Caseres

2015-2016

Kurtis Carsch

2016-2017

Ellen Yu

2017-2018

Ciara Ordner

2018-2019

Sophie Whitmeyer